Upcoming Events

Filter:   Sort:

*** Area 2 ***

ALR 694 Witch Hunt

Date: Saturday October 27, 2018

Time: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

364 Santee Spaghetti Fundraiser

Date: Saturday October 27, 2018

Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

852 Temecula 7th Annual Warrior Heart Run

Date: Saturday November 03, 2018

Time: 9:30 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

133 Huntington Beach Quartermania/Holiday Boutique

Date: Sunday November 04, 2018

Time: 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Vietnam Era Veterans Commemoration Ceremony

Date: Wednesday November 07, 2018

Time: 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

ALR 25 Turkey Shoot Out

Date: Saturday November 10, 2018

Time: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

Area 5 Annual Barstow Veterans Home Run

Date: Saturday November 17, 2018

Time: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

146 Oceanside 5th Annual Toys for Tots Fundraiser

Date: Saturday November 17, 2018

Time: 10:00 am to 11:00 am


*** Area 5 ***

716 Los Alamitos Toys for Tots Breakfast

Date: Sunday December 02, 2018

Time: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

365 Vista 6th Annual Darryl Malone Poker Run

Date: Saturday March 02, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

262 Fontana 5th Annual Motorcycle Rodeo

Date: Saturday May 11, 2019

Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** ALR DoC Convention ***

2019 ALR DOC Convention

From: Friday May 17, 2019 4:00 pm

Thru: Sunday May 19, 2019 1:00 pm