ALR DOC Officers and Committees

Title

Name

E-Mail

Chapter

Officers

PresidentMick Sobczakpresident@alrdoc.org 
Vice PresidentRandy Brennemanvicepresident@alrdoc.org 
SecretaryDebbie Proffittsecretary@alrdoc.org 
TreasurerLeonard Phillipstreasurer@alrdoc.org 
Sergeant-at-ArmsCaleb Homersergeant-at-arms@alrdoc.org 
ChaplainAnthony Seriochaplain@alrdoc.org 
Judge AdvocateJohn `Doc` Bartjudgeadvocate@alrdoc.org 
Service OfficerGeorge Smithserviceofficer@alrdoc.org 
QuartermasterPatrick Tafoyaquartermaster@alrdoc.org 
Junior Past PresidentJames Adamespastpresident@alrdoc.org 
HistorianDenise Schroershistorian@alrdoc.org 
WebmasterJim Oxleywebmaster@alrdoc.org 

Area Vice Presidents

Area 1 VPFred Bransonarea1vp@alrdoc.org 
Area 2 VPWarren Halsteadarea2vp@alrdoc.org 
Area 3 VPRalph Racachoarea3vp@alrdoc.org 
Area 4 VPJoel Lopezarea4vp@alrdoc.org 
Area 5 VPRey Ruizarea5vp@alrdoc.org 
Area 6 VPJohn Archuletaarea6vp@alrdoc.org 

Area Alternate V. P.

Area 1aRich Berginrjb@rjb1.com 
Area 1bCory Perrymancdperryman74@gmail.com 
Area 2 VacantVacant@Vacant 
Area 3Robert StoverRStoverEsq@yahoo.com 
Area 4VacantVacant@Vacant.com 
Area 5aGene Hobdygene.hobdy@yahoo.com 
Area 5bRay Ficek4thstgraphix@gmail.com 
Area 5cRon Huffhuffer80@aol.com 
Area 6aJim Oxleywebmaster@alrdoc.org 
Area 6b Milo Barclaymilotion2010@hotmail.com 
Area 6cJim Rossalr136pres@Charter.net 

Safety Committee

Safety OfficerKen White alrdocsafety@gmail.com 
Area 1aTimothy Sheridantimmaa1025@gmail.com 
Area 1bGary Greenoughgmgreenough@aol.com 
Area 2 Open  
Area 3Rob Carrierrchevy1500@yahoo.com 
Area 4Open  
Area 5Jeff Doddsjdodds53@gmail.com 
Area 6Warren Cardielli (Bagger)warrncardielli@gmail.com 

Constitution & By-laws

Area 1Mike Muetzmmuetz@gmail.com 
Area 2Anthony Serioserio_anthony@yahoo.com 
Area 3Robert "Smokey" Stoverrstoveresq@yahoo.com 
Area 5Paul Patriciodeckldo@cox.net 
Area 6Phil WalnWan2@email.com 

Convention & Rally

Committee ChairpersonDee Pittengeralrdoccar@gmail.com 
Area 1aRory Airheartrairheart@gmail.com 
Area 1bLeslie Airheartleslie.airheart@gmail.com 
Area 2Terry Baughman terry.baughman@yahoo.com 
Area 3Pat Obriensopro720@comcast.net 
Area 5aPaul Swansonswansonp32@gmail.com 
Area 6Lynne Marriottlynnelight4@gmail.com 
Area 5bb. Nancy Youngyoungz@sbcglobal.net 

Credentials Committee

Area 1Dave Coxno@email.com 
Area 2Anna Halsteadwarrenh@razzolink.com 
Area 3Jim Leysermary.leyser@yahoo.com 
Area 5aGene Hobdygene.hobdy@yahoo.com 
Area 6Lynne Marriottliynnelight@gmail.com 
Area 5bRita Elisarrarasritarios55@yahoo.com 

Finance Committee

Area 1Jane Fergusensamjane.bronzeleaf@gmail.com 
Area 2Kevin Walterskrwalters027@gmail.com 
Area 3Mike Daudgertymike_dequiprepair@yahoo.com 
Area 5aLeonard Phillipslmphil42420@verizon.net 
Area 6Steve WeberMov-aire@verizion.net 
Area 5bMike Killionmichaeljkillion@yahoo.com 

Membership

Membership OfficerGary Teichergstalrdoc@gmail.com 
Area 1aSteve Hernandezshernandez64@comcast.net 
Area 1bRosa Hernandezshernandez64@comcast.net 
Area 2Hy Libbyhlibby@sbcglobel.net 
Area 3aRochelle Billet-Smithharleysoftlady@aol.com 
Area 5aa. Mike Killionmichaeljkillion@yahoo.com 
Area 6Alan Milo BarclayMilotion2010@hotmail.com 
Area 5bManny Alveradorsomotor44@yahoo.com 

Trial Board

Area 1aSteven Bownesteven5382@comcast.net 
Area 1BDavid Georgeddgeorge@att.net 
Area 1CTim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net 
Area 2AKen Hancockpaleriderln@aol.com 
Area 2BJoe Lovejoe@legion-rider.com 
Area 2CErnie Henryejbiker65@yahoo.com 
Area 3ARalph Wenzingerrwenzing@hotmail.com 
Area 3BJim Leyserhistotec@yahoo.com 
Area 3CMike Smithalr20mike@yahoo.com 
Area 3dVince Colevincecole85@gmail.com 
Area 5aRon Huffhuffer80@yahoo.com 
Area 5bPaul Swansonswansonp32@gmail.com 
Area 5CTony Adamsantonyadams1965@yahoo.com 
Area 6ASteve Webermov-aire@verizon.net 
Area 6BJim Banakusharley4jim2@aol.com 
Area 6CJames Adamesadamesj2002@yahoo.com 
Area 5dDennis Navarredennis.navarre@gmail.com 

Public Relations

Area 1Ron Carmichaelnc6u@arri.net 
Area 2Anthony Serioserio_anthony@yahoo.com 
Area 3Geni Leftergenilefter@yahoo.com 
Area 5Wayne Campbellwaynecamp1@verizon.net  
Area 6James Adamesadamesj2002@yahoo.com 

Resolutions

Chairperson Hy Libby  
Area 1Suzie Berginmamasan00@hotmail.com 
Area 2Jeff Weber  
Area 3Vince Colevincecole85@gmail.com 
Area 5Leonard Phillipslmphil42420@verizon.net 
Area 6Don MarriottDonmarriott1907@gmail.com 

Uniform Committee

Area 1aMac Hendersonrranch@surewest.net 
Area 1bJudy Muetzmmuetz@gmail.com 
Area 2Monique Clemonsmeclemons72@yahoo.com 
Area 3Pat Obriensopro720@comcast.net 
Area 5Jeff Doddsjdodds56@gmail.com 
Area 6Alan Milo BarclayMilotion2010@hotmail.com 

Awards & Recognition

Area 1Milt Banderaunclemilty@yahoo.com 
Area 2Open  
Area 3Ralph Wenzingerrwenzing@hotmail.com 
Area 5Paul Broadbenteastrenrider@yahoo.com 
Area 6Jim Rossalr136pres@Charter.net 

Organization & Rules

Area 1Sam Fergusensamjane.bronzeleaf@gmail.com 
Area 2Open  
Area 3Pat Obriensopro720@comcast.net 
Area 5-no@email 
Area 6Christopher Colemanflghtdeck@earthlink.net 

Area Commissioners

Area1Bob Perryman916-873-5007 
Area 2Terry Baughman(831) 320-8913 
Area 3Vince Colevincecole85@Gmail.com 
Area 4Vacant000-000-0000 
Area 5Paul Patricio(619) 512-7345 
Area 6Steve Weber000-000-0000 

Ways and Means

Area 1aSteven Bownesteven5382@comcast.net 
Area 1bTim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net 
Area 3Geni Leftergenilefter@yahoo.com 
Area 6John JardineJjandvm@yahoo.com