ALR DOC Officers and Committees

Title
Name
E-Mail
Chapter
Tools
Officers
PresidentMick Sobczakpresident@alrdoc.org149
Vice PresidentRey Ruizvicepresident@alrdoc.org328
SecretaryDebbie Proffittsecretary@alrdoc.org716
TreasurerLeonard Phillipstreasurer@alrdoc.org852
Sergeant-at-ArmsMike Smithsergeant-at-arms@alrdoc.org20
ChaplainRoy Van Westbroekchaplain@alrdoc.org262
Judge AdvocateMike Brownelljudgeadvocate@alrdoc.org711
Service OfficerGeorge Smithserviceofficer@alrdoc.org82
QuartermasterPatrick Tafoyaquartermaster@alrdoc.orgDistrict 9
Junior Past PresidentJames Adamespastpresident@alrdoc.org48
HistorianVacanthistorian@alrdoc.org0
WebmasterJim Oxleywebmaster@alrdoc.org484
Area Vice Presidents
Area 1 VPFred Bransonarea1vp@alrdoc.org9
Area 2 VPWarren Halsteadarea2vp@alrdoc.orgDistrict 28
Area 3 VPPaul LaPierrearea3vp@alrdoc.org684
Area 4 VPJoel Lopezarea4vp@alrdoc.org 804
Area 5 VPGene Hobdyarea5vp@alrdoc.org584
Area 6 VPRonnie Womble area6vp@alrdoc.org43
Area Alternate V. P.
Area 1aRory Airheartrairheart@gmail.com587
Area 1bPete DePalmapdepalma@al383.com383
Area 2aHy Libbyhlibby@sbcglobal.net31
Area 2bErnie Henryejbiker65@yahoo.comD-13
Area 3aKen Suttonusmc1stmardiv@yahoo.com108
Area 3bRalph WenzingerRwenzing@hotmail.com26
Area 4VacantVacant@Vacant.com 0
Area 5aLarry Brandtflhrlb@hotmail.com328
Area 5bRay Ficek4thstgraphix@gmail.com434
Area 5cRon Huffhuffer80@aol.com716
Area 5dDavid Saenztios59chevy@msn.com328
Area 6aBlake Shiverblakeshiver101@gmail.com136
Area 6b Milo Barclaymilotion2010@hotmail.com 348
Area 6cTim Schuellertschueller97@gmail.com741
Safety Committee
Safety OfficerRob Carrieralrdocsafety@gmail.com83
Area 1aTimothy Sheridantimmaa1025@gmail.com 130
Area 1bTim Maggentidebora.tim@att.net521
Area 2aKevin Waltersno@email D-13
Area 2bMike Olivacoachmoliva@gmail.comD-28
Area 3Rochelle Billet-SmithHarleySoftLady@aol.com26
Area 4Open
Area 5Mike Killionalr852secretary@gmail.com852
Area 6Warren Cardielli (Bagger)warrncardielli@gmail.com50
Constitution & By-laws
ChairpersonVacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 1Marc Perkinsperkinsv@quicknet.com521
Area 2John Forrettbluevetbear@gmail.comD-13
Area 3Robert "Smokey" Stoverrstoveresq@yahoo.com3
Area 4Louis CruzLcruz@gmail.com804
Area 5Clara Ponclarapon@gmail.com555
Area 6Bob Bumannrcbumann@aol.com534
Convention & Rally
ChairpersonDee Pittengeralrdoccar@gmail.com 848
Area 1Ray Gedneynoemail@alrdoc.org587
Area 2Cory WaddinghamCory@Waddingham.org82
Area 3Greg VincentSliick333@msn.com684
Area 4German Oliverherman.oliver.mil@gmail.com804
Area 5aKelly Huffkelly.chaides@yahoo.com716
Area 5bNancy Youngyoungz@sbcglobal.net716
Area 6aPhillip Walnwan2@email.com311
Area 6bDon Merriottdonmerriott1907@gmail.com66
Area 6cLynne Marriottlynnelight4@gmail.com66
Credentials Committee
ChairpersonDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Tim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net111
Area 2Anna Halsteadwarrenh@razzolink.comD-28
Area 3aPatrick Obriensopro720@comcast.net3
Area 4Richard  RamirezKiki1951@gmail.com804
Area 5aMargie Johnsonshamrocker50@hotmail.com460
Area 6Richard Carillorichcarillo@earthlink.net507
Area 3bOtto Blowersoes.contractor@gmail.com684
Finance Committee
ChairpersonLeonard Phillipstreasurer@alrdoc.org852
Area 1Steve Allisonsteve.allisonsmail@gmail.com521
Area 2Pete Calvertpkc869@hotmail.comD-28
Area 3Stanley Teheestanley.tehee@gmail.com221
Area 4Karl Wilvertkarl.wilvert@yahoo.com804
Area 5aKim Southwellksouthwell01@gmail.com416
Area 5bOlivier Wardenaarowardenaar@gmail.com460
Area 6Steve WeberMov-aire@verizion.net48
Membership
Membership OfficerGary Teichergstalrdoc@gmail.com149
Area 1aBob Gaultrtg6@pge.com130
Area 1bRosa Hernandezshernandez64@comcast.net233
Area 2ASherry Henrysassysher69@yahoo.comD-13
Area 2BGeorge Smithno@email82
Area 3Rochelle Billet-Smithharleysoftlady@aol.com26
Area 4Manuel  Ibarraakishateh@yahoo.com804
Area 5George Christensengeorge.t.christensen@gmail.com146
Area 6Vacantnoemail@alrdoc.org0
Trial Board
ChairpersonVacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 1aSteven Bownesteven5382@comcast.net111
Area 1BJay Heimanjayheiman@yahoo.com521
Area 1CTim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net111
Area 2APatrick Tno@emailD-9
Area 2BJohn Forrettbluevetbear@gmail.comD-13
Area 2CDan Claydanielclay1972@att.netD-28
Area 3ARalph Wenzingerrwenzing@hotmail.com26
Area 3BJD Bennettcvptpatriot@comcast.net23
Area 3CMike Smithalr20mike@yahoo.com20
Area 3dVince Colevincecole85@gmail.com85
Area 4aKarl Wilvertkarl.wilvert@yahoo.com804
Area 4bJoel LopezSpringer97hd@yahoo.com804
Area 4cGerman Oliverherman.oliver.mil@gmail.com804
Area 5aRon Huffhuffer80@yahoo.com716
Area 5bJaime Gonzalezjaimegonza@aol.com262
Area 5cMike Killionalr852secretary@gmail.com852
Area 5dDennis Navarredennis.navarre@gmail.com835
Area 6ASteve Webermov-aire@verizon.net48
Area 6BJim Banakusharley4jim2@aol.com534
Area 6CJames Adamesadamesj2002@yahoo.com48
Public Relations
ChairpersonJim Oxley (Webmaster)webmaster@alrdoc.org484
Area 1Ron Carmichaelrpc-2200@att.net 84
Area 2aGreg Martingmartin@apple.comD-28
Area 2bDave Morganmorgan_449@sbcglobal.netD-13
Area 3J.D. Bennettcvptpatriot@comcast.net23
Area 4German Oliverherman.oliver.mil@gmail.com804
Area 5aTom Reddecliffbigbearamericanlegion@gmail.com584
Area 5bNancy Youngyoungz@sbcglobal.net716
Area 5cJohn Schutzjohn.schutz@mbww.com132
Area 6Milo Barclaymilotion2010@hotmail.com348
Resolutions
Chairperson Hy Libby 31
Area 1Mike Rossnoemail@alrdoc.org119
Area 2Hy Libbyhlibby@sbcglobal.net31
Area 3Vince Colevincecole85@gmail.com85
Area 4Louis CruzLcruz@gmail.com804
Area 5aRay Ficek4thstgraphix@gmail.com434
Area 6Vacantnoemail@alrdoc.org0
Area 5bKim Southwellksouthwell01@gmail.com416
Uniform Committee
ChairpersonMike Smithsergeant-at-arms@alrdoc.org20
Area 1Larry Goeklernoemail@gmail.com96
Area 2aMonique Clemonsmonique_mcgovern@yahoo.comD-10
Area 2bLuis Torrescigarsmokingcsm@earthlink.netD-9
Area 3Robert StoverRSTOVERESQ@YAHOO.COM3
Area 4Vacantno@email0
Area 5aTony Adamsanthonyadams1965@yahoo.com555
Area 5bLeif Meisingerinfantryriders@gmail.com133
Area 6Carlos Stevensonstevenson@ehs.ucla.edu741
Awards & Recognition
ChairpersonVacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 1Dave Warnhoffdwarnhoff@att.net130
Area 2George Smithsmfd72@gmail.com82
Area 3Rochelle Billet-SmithHarleySoftLady@aol.com 26
Area 4Manuel  Ibarraakishateh@yahoo.com804
Area 5Larry Brandtflhrlb@hotmail.com328
Area 6Vacantnoemail@alrdoc.org0
Organization & Rules
ChairpersonVacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 1Steve Hernandez shernandez64@comcast.net233
Area 2Cory WaddinghamCory@Waddingham.org 82
Area 3Pat Obriensopro720@comcast.net 3
Area 4John ChavezBigjohn1073@gmail.com804
Area 5-no@email0
Area 6Vacantnoemail@alrdoc.org0
Area Commissioners
ChairpersonVacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area1Bob Perryman916-873-5007 521
Area 2Terry Baughman(831) 320-8913
Area 3Vince Colevincecole85@Gmail.com 0
Area 4Vacant000-000-0000
Area 5Paul Patriciodeckldo@cox.net 255
Area 6Steve Weber000-000-0000 48
Ways and Means
ChairpersonVacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 1aSteve Allisonsteve.allisonsmail@gmail.com521
Area 1bGerald Stocketknuck46@sbcglobal.net521
Area 2Jennifer Diazno@emailD-10
Area 3Russell Millerrmiller7881@gmail.com221
Area 4Richard RamirezKiki1951@gmail.com804
Area 5Vacantnoemail@alrdoc.org0
Area 6Vacantnoemail@alrdoc.org0