ALR DOC Officers and Committees

Title
Name
E-Mail
Chapter
Tools
Officers
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
TreasurerLeonard Phillipsalrcadoctreasurer@gmail.com852
Sergeant-at-ArmsCory Wattenbargeralrdocsaa@gmail.com221
ChaplainFred Bransonalrdocchaplain@gmail.com96
Judge AdvocateMark Ricealrdocja@gmail.com383
Service OfficerGeorge Smithalrdocserviceofficer@gmail.com105
Safety OfficerMike Killionalrdocsafety@gmail.com852
QuartermasterMike Clementalrdocquartermaster@gmail.comDistrict 9
Junior Past PresidentMick Sobczakalrdocjrpastpresident@gmail.com53
HistorianJohn Smarttalrdochistorian@gmail.com149
WebmasterJim Oxleyalrdocwebmaster@gmail.com484
Area Vice Presidents
Area 1 VPPete DePalmaalrdocarea1@gmail.com383
Area 2 VPRobert Lopezalrdocarea2@gmail.comD-13
Area 3 VPRalph Wenzingeralrdocarea3@gmail.com26
Area 4 VPJoel Lopezalrdocarea4@gmail.com804
Area 5 VPEdmund Arguelloalrdocarea5@gmail.com229
Area 6 VPCris Molinaalrdocarea6@gmail.com43
Area Alternate V. P.
Area 1Mark Ricealrdocarea1alt1@gmail.com383
Area 1Fred Bransonalrdocarea1alt2@gmail.com96
Area 1Bob Perrymanalrdocarea1alt3@gmail.com521
Area 1Michael Johnsonalrdocarea1alt4@gmail.com28
Area 2Michael Picazoalrdocarea2alt1@gmail.comD-13
Area 2Ignacio Alvarezalrdocarea2alt2@gmail.com31
Area 3Paul La Pierrealrdocarea3alt1@gmail.com684
Area 3Robert Stoveralrdocarea3alt2@gmail.com3
Area 3Ken Suttonalrdocarea3alt3@gmail.com108
Area 4Manuel Ibarraalrdocarea4alt1@gmail.com804
Area 5John Smarttalrdocarea5alt1@gmail.com149
Area 5Tracy Daltonalrdocareaalt2@gmail.com416
Area 5Marc Lawriealrdocarea5alt3@gmail.com299
Area 5Bobby Brownalrdocarea5alt4@gmail.com229
Area 5Sean Halealrdocarea5alt5@gmail.com421
Area 6Penni Brownalrdocarea6alt1@gmail.com534
Area 6Stephanie Huffalrdocarea6alt2@gmail.com30
Safety Committee
Safety OfficerMike Killionalrdocsafety@gmail.com852
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Anthony Harrisonlearn2golf@yahoo.com709
Area 2Dennis Zwickerwickedz@sbcglobal.net D-10
Area 3William Fraziarfraziarwp@yahoo.com26
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org 0
Area 5Mike Killionalrdocsafety@gmail.com852
Area 6Cristina Molinac_molina72@yahoo.com43
Constitution & By-laws
ChairpersonMark Ricealrdocja@gmail.com383
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Mark Ricemotorbones53@gmail.com383
Area 2Don Newtonroadglide02@gmail.comD-13
Area 3Cory Wattenbargercorypost221@gmail.com221
Area 3James Pavlicekprofessorpavy@gmail.com476
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Debbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 5Terry Irelandlegionriders53@msn.com53
Area 5Dave Reedgrokker64@gmail.com421
Area 6Simon Dekkars.dekkar@dekkarltd.com790
Convention & Rally
ChairpersonMike Smithalrdocconventionandrally@gmail.com20
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1David Adamsbiggyd916@yahoo.com521
Area 2Terry Baughmanterry.baughman@yahoo.comD-28
Area 3Mike Smithalr20mike@yahoo.com20
Area 3Bob Atchleyfirst-shirt@hotmail.com20
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 6VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Credentials Committee
ChairpersonDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Sam Fergasonsamjane.bronzeleaf@gmail.com119
Area 2David Leavittdavidjleavitt116@gmail.comD-10
Area 3Geni Leflergenilefler@yahoo.com3
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Debbie Proffittflutterby_five@hotmail.com716
Area 5Robert Partlowrpartlow@roadrunner.com416
Area 6Jim Oxleyjoxley@shadownetwest.com484
Area 6Ted Jacksonjacksont119@verizon.net211
Area 6Shelie Jacksonjacksont119@verizon.net211
Finance Committee
ChairpersonLeonard Phillipsalrcadoctreasurer@gmail.com852
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Gail Millergail@millerbrammer.com620
Area 2Jennifer Diazjennifer.diaz@comcast.netD-10
Area 3Stanley Teheestanley.tehee@gmail.com221
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Debbie Proffittflutterby_five@hotmail.com716
Area 5Leonard Phillipslmphil42420@verizon.net852
Area 5Mike Killionalrdocsafety@gmail.com852
Area 6VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Membership
Membership OfficerRochelle Billet-Smithalrdocmembership@gmail.com26
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Rory Airheartrairheart@gmail.com587
Area 2VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 3Rochelle Billet-Smithharleysoftlady@aol.com26
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5George Christensengeorge.t.christensen@gmail.com146
Area 6VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Trial Board
ChairpersonVacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Steven Bownesteven5382@comcast.net111
Area 1Alex Losertraveler702@gmail.com709
Area 2Terry BaughmanTerry.baughman@yahoo.comD-28
Area 2David Leavittdavidjleavitt116@gmail.comD-10
Area 2Robert DeLunarob_deluna02@yahoo.com69
Area 3J D Bennettusmcpatriot@comcast.net23
Area 3Paul LaPierrepaul.lapierre@verizon.net684
Area 3Frank Pightlingfpightling@yahoo.com3
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Dave Reedgrokker64@gmail.com421
Area 6VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Public Relations
ChairpersonJim Oxley (Webmaster)alrdocpublicrelations@gmail.com484
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 2Madeleine Reedsalubrity2@gmail.comD-10
Area 3Geni Leflergenilefler@yahoo.com3
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 6Jim Oxleyjoxley@shadownetwest.com484
Resolutions
ChairpersonMark Ricealrdocja@gmail.com383
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Mark Ricemotorbones53@gmail.com383
Area 2Frank Rehmfrankrehm@yahoo.comD-9
Area 3Cory Wattenbargercorypost221@gmail.com221
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 6VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Uniform Committee
ChairpersonCory Wattenbargeralrdocsaa@gmail.com221
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Bryan Johnsonbdjohnson@hotmail.com84
Area 2VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 3Robert Stoverrstoveresq@yahoo.com3
Area 3Clint Havensclintonhavens@yahoo.com100
Area 4Vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 5Tracy Daltontdalton1023@gmail.com416
Area 6VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Awards & Recognition
ChairpersonRochelle Billet-Smithalrdocawardsandrecognition@gmail.co26
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Cindy Ganoflhrlb@yahoo.com521
Area 2VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 3Lisa Stuartldsbiz7344@gmail.com872
Area 3Christina Martinez-Perezcmmperez2000@yahoo.com509
Area 3Sharon Andersonkf6imf_andy@yahoo.com509
Area 3Rochelle Billet-Smithharleyrider4us@gmail.com26
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Calvin Chaneychapter229alr@gmail.com229
Area 6VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Organization & Rules
ChairpersonMark Ricealrdocja@gmail.com383
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Tim Maggentitim.maggenti@yahoo.com521
Area 2Steven Johnsonspjohns57@sbcglobal.netD-10
Area 3Paul LaPierrepaul.lapierre@verizon.net684
Area 4VacantVacant@gmail.com0
Area 5VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 6Stephanie Huffstephanieehuff@gmail.com30
Area Commissioners
Area1 & ChairmanBob Perrymanelvertahotrod@gmail.com 521
Area 2Ignacio Alvarezamericanlegionrider@gmail.com31
Area 3Vince Colevincecole85@gmail.com83
Area 4Karl Wilvertkarl.wilvert@yahoo.com352
Area 5Tracy “ Milo” Daltontdalton1023@gmail.com416
Area 6Steve WeberMov-aire@verizon.net 48
Tech AdvisorJames Adamesadamesj2002@yahoo.com328
Ways and Means
ChairpersonKathleen McClaryalrdocwaysandmeans@gmail.com3
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Steve Allisonsteve.allisonsmail@gmail.com521
Area 2VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 3Kathleen McClaryeduk8r65@comcast.net3
Area 3Frank Pightlingfpightling@yahoo.com3
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 6VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Scholarship Run Committee
ChairpersonRochelle Billet-Smithalrdoclegacyrun@gmail.com26
PresidentRey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com328
Vice PresidentGene Hobdyalrdocvp@gmail.com574
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Tim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net111
Area 1Alex Losertraveler702@gmail.com709
Area 1Marc Perkinsperkinsv@quicknet.com521
Area 2Ignacio Alvarezamericanlegionrider@gmail.com31
Area 2Fred Bransonbigkawi620@gmail.com96
Area 3Rochelle Billet-Smithharleysoftlady@aol.com26
Area 3Stanley Teheestanley.tehee@gmail.com221
Area 3Ralph Wenzingeralrdocja@gmail.com26
Area 3Michelle Wattenbargermlw@totldesign.net221
Area 3Ken Suttonusmc1stmardiv@yahoo.com0
Area 3Paul LaPierrepaul.lapierre@verizon.net0
Area 3Kathleen McClaryeduk8r65@comcast.net3
Area 3James Davisjdavisabajo514@gmail.com221
Area 4VacantVacant@gmail.com0
Area 5Divita Meisingerdivitajoell@gmail.com133
Area 5Paul Swansonswansonp32@gmail.com574
Area 5Debbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com0
Area 5Rey Ruizalrdocpresident@gmail.com0
Area 5Gene Hobdygene.hobdy@gmail.com574
Area 5Robert Partlowrpartlow@roadrunner.com416
Area 6VacantVacant@gmail.com0