ALR DOC Officers and Committees

Title
Name
E-Mail
Chapter
Tools
Officers
PresidentRey Ruizpresident@alrdoc.org328
Vice PresidentFred Bransonvicepresident@alrdoc.org96
SecretaryDebbie Proffittsecretary@alrdoc.org716
TreasurerLeonard Phillipstreasurer@alrdoc.org852
Sergeant-at-ArmsMike Smithsergeant-at-arms@alrdoc.org20
ChaplainMonique Clemonschaplain@alrdoc.orgD-10
Judge AdvocateRalph Wenzingerjudgeadvocate@alrdoc.org26
Service OfficerGeorge Smithserviceofficer@alrdoc.org82
Safety OfficerRob Carrieralrdocsafety@gmail.com83
QuartermasterMike Clementquartermaster@alrdoc.orgDistrict 9
Junior Past PresidentMick Sobczakpastpresident@alrdoc.org149
HistorianVacanthistorian@alrdoc.org0
WebmasterJim Oxleywebmaster@alrdoc.org484
Area Vice Presidents
Area 1 VPBob Perrymanarea1vp@alrdoc.org521
Area 2 VPSean Ramsayarea2vp@alrdoc.orgDistrict 28
Area 3 VPPaul LaPierrearea3vp@alrdoc.org684
Area 4 VPJoel Lopezarea4vp@alrdoc.org 804
Area 5 VPGene Hobdyarea5vp@alrdoc.org584
Area 6 VPLino Torresarea6vp@alrdoc.org311
Area Alternate V. P.
Area 1aRory Airheartrairheart@gmail.com587
Area 1bLarry Goeklerlarrygoekler@gmail.com96
Area 1cBob Gaultcalifseagy2@comcast.net130
Area 2aHy Libbyhlibby@sbcglobal.net31
Area 2bIgnacio Alvarezamericanlegionrider@gmail.com31
Area 3aMatt Dolezaldolezalmatt@yahoo.com108
Area 3bRalph WenzingerRwenzing@hotmail.com26
Area 3cJD Bennettusmcpatriot@comcast.net23
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org 0
Area 5aLarry Brandtflhrlb@hotmail.com328
Area 5bMike Killionalr852tmv@gmail.com852
Area 5cRon Huffhuffer80@yahoo.com716
Area 5dJohn Smarttalr852vicepresident@gmail.com852
Area 6aDavid Corbinblkbltharleyman@yahoo.com311
Area 6bCristina Molinac_molina72@yahoo.com43
Area 6cNancy Weathermancrazyauntnancy5150@gmail.com50
Safety Committee
Safety OfficerRob Carrieralrdocsafety@gmail.com83
Area 1Tom Garskefuelguru@sbcglobal.net111
Area 1Anthony Harrisonlearn2golf@yahoo.com709
Area 2Mark Scherersend2marks@outlook.com D-28
Area 2Mike Olivacoachmoliva@gmail.comD-28
Area 3Rochelle Billet-SmithHarleySoftLady@aol.com26
Area 3Paul Harrispaul@paulvharris.com221
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org 0
Area 5Mike Killionalr852secretary@gmail.com852
Area 5Larry Brandtflhrlb@hotmail.com328
Area 6Cristina Molinac_molina72@yahoo.com43
Constitution & By-laws
ChairpersonRalph Wenzingerjudgeadvocate@alrdoc.org26
Area 1Mark Ricemotorbones53@gmail.com383
Area 2John Forrettbluevetbear@gmail.comD-13
Area 3James Pavlicekprofessorpavy@gmail.com476
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Debbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 6James Adamesadamesj2002@yahoo.com43
Convention & Rally
ChairpersonKen Suttonusmc1stmardiv@yahoo.com108
Area 1Leslie Airheartleslie.airheart@gmail.com587
Area 2Terry Baughmanterry.baughman@yahoo.comD-28
Area 3Ken Suttonusmc1stmardiv@yahoo.com108
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Olivier Wardenaarowardenaar@gmail.com460
Area 6Cristina Molinac_molina72@yahoo.com43
Credentials Committee
ChairpersonDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Tim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net111
Area 2Anna Halsteadwarrenh@razzolink.comD-28
Area 3Patrick Obriensopro720@comcast.net3
Area 5Larry Brandtflhrlb@hotmail.com328
Area 5Rita Elisarrarasritarios55@yahoo.com584
Area 5Penu Pauusamoanboy@pacbell.net149
Area 6Robert Garciarobertgarcia450@gmail.com50
Finance Committee
ChairpersonLeonard Phillipstreasurer@alrdoc.org852
Area 1Steve Allisonsteve.allisonsmail@gmail.com521
Area 2Jennifer Diazjennifer.diaz@comcast.netD-10
Area 3Stanley Teheestanley.tehee@gmail.com221
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Mike Killionalr852tmv@gmail.com852
Area 6Steve WeberMov-aire@verizion.net48
Membership
Membership OfficerRochelle Billet-Smithharleysoftlady@aol.com26
Area 1Fred Bransonvicepresident@alrdoc.org96
Area 1Jesse Lauderdalelauderdalelisa2@gmail.com163
Area 2George Smithsmfd72@gmail.com105
Area 3Rochelle Billet-Smithharleysoftlady@aol.com26
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Paul Swansonswansonp32@gmail.com574
Area 5Leif MeisingerALRchapter133@gmail.com133
Area 5Tony Morenocasa3r@yahoo.com739
Area 6Joe Lopezjlphoto805@gmail.com211
Area 6Jeric Wilhelmsenjeric@genericjeric.com43
Trial Board
ChairpersonMike Phillipsxcessv4c@yahoo.com20
Area 1aSteven Bownesteven5382@comcast.net111
Area 1bDavid Georgeddgeorge@att.net84
Area 1CTim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net111
Area 2AGeorge Smithsmfd72@gmail.com105
Area 2BJohn Forrettbluevetbear@gmail.comD-13
Area 2CDan Claydanielclay1972@att.netD-28
Area 3AAnthony Bernalonoshouse@aol.com509
Area 3BRobert StoverRSTOVERESQ@YAHOO.COM3
Area 3CMike Phillipsxcessv4c@yahoo.com20
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5aRon Huffhuffer80@yahoo.com716
Area 5bJohn Smarttalr852vicepresident@gmail.com852
Area 5cLarry Brandtflhrlb@hotmail.com328
Area 6ASteve Webermov-aire@verizon.net48
Area 6BJim Banakusharley4jim2@aol.com534
Area 6CChris Colemanflghtdeck@earthlink.net48
Public Relations
ChairpersonJim Oxley (Webmaster)webmaster@alrdoc.org484
Area 1Cindy Ganoflhrlb@yahoo.com521
Area 2aJennifer Diazgmartin@apple.comD-10
Area 2bDave Morganmorgan_449@sbcglobal.netD-13
Area 3J.D. Bennettusmcpatriot@comcast.net23
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5aTony Morenocasa3r@yahoo.com739
Area 5bDivita Meisingerdivitajoell@gmail.com133
Area 6James Adamesadamesj2002@yahoo.com43
Area 6Cristina Molinac_molina72@yahoo.com43
Resolutions
Chairperson Hy Libbyhlibby@sbcglobal.net 31
Area 1Mark Ricemotorbones53@gmail.com383
Area 2aHy Libbyhlibby@sbcglobal.net31
Area 2bPete Calvertpkc869@hotmail.comD-28
Area 3Vince Colevincecole85@gmail.com85
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5aTracy Daltontdalton1023@gmail.com416
Area 5bDavid Hamiltondhamilton@ntecusa.com146
Area 6Don Christoleardwcpho@gmail.com66
Uniform Committee
ChairpersonMike Smithsergeant-at-arms@alrdoc.org20
Area 1Tim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net111
Area 2Monique Clemonsmonique_mcgovern@yahoo.comD-10
Area 3Clint Havenshavens.c@sbcglobal.net100
Area 4Vacantno@email0
Area 5aPaul Patriciodeckldo@cox.net255
Area 6Don Christoleardwcpho@gmail.com66
Awards & Recognition
ChairpersonRochelle Billet-SmithHarleySoftLady@aol.com26
Area 1Cindy Ganoflhrlb@yahoo.com521
Area 2Greg Martindistrict28alr@gmail.comDistrict 28
Area 3Robert StoverRSTOVERESQ@YAHOO.COM3
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Larry Brandtflhrlb@hotmail.com328
Area 6Chris RohrbergSmr90025@gmail.com50
Organization & Rules
ChairpersonVacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 1Frank Maricichlazyliz196921@icloud.com130
Area 2John Forrettbluevetbear@gmail.comD-13
Area 3Geni Leflergenilefler@yahoo.com3
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Jaime Gonzalezjaimegonza@aol.com262
Area 5Gary LogannagoL001@gmail.com555
Area 6Jim Oxleywebmaster@alrdoc.org484
Area Commissioners
Chairperson-Tech AdvisorJames Adamespastpresident@alrdoc.org43
Area1Bob Perryman916-873-5007 521
Area 2Warren HalsteadArea2vp@alrdoc.org D-28
Area 3Ivan Freyfrey561@charter.net872
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Paul Patriciodeckldo@cox.net 255
Area 6Steve WeberMov-aire@verizon.net 48
Ways and Means
ChairpersonVacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 1Steve Allisonsteve.allisonsmail@gmail.com521
Area 1Gerald Stocketknuck46@sbcglobal.net521
Area 2Hy Libbyhlibby@sbcglobal.net31
Area 3Arlene Smith1082@me.com108
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Vacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 6Edward Lujanedwardlujan@gmail.com43
Scholarship Run Committee
ChairpersonMike Cashmike.b.cash@gmail.com684
Area 1Tim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net0
Area 1Ed Doitteaued.doitteau@outlook.com0
Area 2Kevin WaltersKrwalters027@gmail.comD-13
Area 2Terry Baughmanterry.baughman@yahoo.com0
Area 2Cory Waddinghamcory@waddingham.org0
Area 3Rochelle Billet-Smithharlysoftlady@alo.com26
Area 3Stanley Teheestanley.tehee@gmail.com221
Area 3Ralph Wenzingerrwenzing@hotmail.com26
Area 3April LaPierreapril.lapierre@verizon.net0
Area 3Ken Suttonusmc1stmardiv@yahoo.com0
Area 3Paul LaPierrepaul.lapierre@verizon.net0
Area 3Steve Nanitroguy6996@gmail.com0
Area 3Matt Dolezaldolezalmatt@yahoo.com108
Area 4Joel Lopezarea4vp@alrdoc.org804
Area 5Divita Meisingerdivitajoell@gmail.com133
Area 5Paul Swansonswansonp32@gmail.com574
Area 5Debbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com0
Area 5Mick Sobczakpastpresident@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Brian Johnsonjustice10658@gmail.com0
Area 5Rey Ruizpresident@alrdoc.org0
Area 6Nancy Weathermancrazyauntnancy5150@gmail.com50
Area 6John Archuleta45jarchuleta@gmail.com0
Area 6alan (Milo) barclaymilotion2010@hotmail.com0