ALR DOC Officers and Committees

Title
Name
E-Mail
Chapter
Tools
Officers
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
TreasurerStan Teheealrcadoctreasurer@gmail.com221
Sergeant-at-ArmsMarc Lawriealrdocsaa@gmail.com328
ChaplainFred Bransonalrdocchaplain@gmail.com96
Judge AdvocateDonny Brannonalrdocja@gmail.com328
ParliamentarianHy Libbyalrdocpaliamentarian@gmail.com31
Service OfficerGeorge Smithalrdocserviceofficer@gmail.com105
Safety OfficerAndrew Trapanialrdocsafety@gmail.com105
QuartermasterMike Phillipsalrdocquartermaster@gmail.com785
Junior Past PresidentRey Ruiz in memoriamalrdocjrpastpresident@gmail.com328
HistorianMick Sobczakalrdochistorian@gmail.com53
WebmasterJim Oxleyalrdocwebmaster@gmail.com507
Area Vice Director
Area 1Mark Ricealrdocarea1@gmail.com383
Area 2Robert Lopezalrdocarea2@gmail.comD-13
Area 3Paul LaPierrealrdocarea3@gmail.com684
Area 4Brian Toalalrdocarea4@gmail.com184
Area 5Edmund Arguelloalrdocarea5@gmail.com229
Area 6Cris Molinaalrdocarea6@gmail.com43
Area Alternate Vice Director
Area 1Tim Maduraalrdocarea1alt1@gmail.com111
Area 1Sam Fergasonalrdocarea1alt2@gmail.com119
Area 1vacantalrdocarea1alt3@gmail.com0
Area 1Michael Johnsonalrdocarea1alt4@gmail.com28
Area 2Peter Torrecillasalrdocarea2alt1@gmail.com69
Area 2Ignacio Alvarezalrdocarea2alt2@gmail.com31
Area 3Mike Phillipsalrdocarea3alt1@gmail.com20
Area 3Cory Wattenbargeralrdocarea3alt2@gmail.com221
Area 3Ken Suttonalrdocarea3alt3@gmail.com108
Area 4Joel Lopezalrdocarea4alt1@gmail.com804
Area 5Robert Partlowalrdocarea5alt1@gmail.com416
Area 5Tracy Daltonalrdocarea5alt2@gmail.com416
Area 5Bill Blackstonealrdocarea5alt3@gmail.com289
Area 5John Schutzjohn.schutz@mbww.com132
Area 5Dave Reedgrokker64@gmail.com421
Area 6Pernell Rushpwrush@yahoo.com534
Area 6Stephanie Huffalrdocarea6alt2@gmail.com30
Area 6Teddy JacksonJacksont119@verizon.net211
Safety Committee
Safety OfficerAndrew Trapanialrdocsafety@gmail.com105
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Anthony Harrisonlearn2golf@yahoo.com709
Area 2Greg Martincadog@me.comD 28
Area 2Edwin Del Rosarioedelros209@gmail.com105
Area 2Robert Claunchnotbob72@yahoo.com105
Area 3Bob Atchleyfirst-shirt@hotmail.com20
Area 4Karl Wilvertkarl.wilvert@yahoo.com804
Area 5Mike Killionalrdocsafety@gmail.com852
Area 5Richard Slaughtercmptrgy@hotmail.com229
Area 5Jorge Berrerajbjr2124@yahoo.com112
Area 6Cristina Molinac_molina72@yahoo.com43
Area 6Stephanie Huffstephaniehuff@gmail.com30
Constitution & By-laws
ChairpersonDonny Brannonalrdocja@gmail.com328
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1VacantVacant@gmail.com0
Area 2Travis Johnsontravjohnson20@gmail.com31
Area 2Hy Libbyhlibby@sbcglobal.net31
Area 3Geni Leflergenilefler@yahoo.com3
Area 3Cory Wattenbargercorypost221@gmail.com221
Area 4Joel Lopezspringer97hd@yahoo.com804
Area 5Debbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 5George Christensengeorge.t.christensen@gmail.com146
Area 5vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 6Steve Webermovaire@gmail.com48
Convention & Rally
ChairpersonGeni Lefleralrdocconventionandrally@gmail.com3
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1vacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 2Robert DeLunarob_deluna02@yahoo.com69
Area 2Luis Torrescigarsmokingcsm@gmail.comD 9
Area 2vacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 3Geni Lefleralrdocconventionandrally@gmail.com3
Area 3Bob Atchleyfirst-shirt@hotmail.com20
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Calvin Chaneychapter229alr@gmail.com229
Area 5Debbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 6VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Credentials Committee
ChairpersonDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1vacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 2Greg Nicholsgnichols@email.comD-13
Area 3Geni Leflergenilefler@yahoo.com3
Area 4Ivania Murguiaivaniausmc@gmail.com804
Area 5Debbie Proffittflutterby_five@hotmail.com716
Area 5Robert Partlowrpartlow92007@gmail.com416
Area 6Jim Oxleyalrdocwebmaster@gmail.com507
Area 6vacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 6vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Finance Committee
ChairpersonStan Teheealrcadoctreasurer@gmail.com221
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Johannes Henneberquehans@handsassociates.net111
Area 2Jennifer Diazjennifer.diaz@comcast.netD-10
Area 3Stanley Teheestanley.tehee@gmail.com221
Area 3Robert Lassotovichrobert@vcrcorp.com20
Area 4Luis Cruzlcruz82md@gmail.com804
Area 5Debbie Proffittflutterby_five@hotmail.com716
Area 5Leonard Phillipslmphil42420@verizon.net852
Area 5Mike Killionalrdocsafety@gmail.com852
Area 5vacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 6Steve Webermovaire@gmail.com48
Membership
Membership OfficerRochelle Billet-Smithalrdocmembership@gmail.com26
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 2Warren Halsteadwarren.h.h@icloud.comD 28
Area 2Peter Torrecillasshadowman98@sbcglobal.net69
Area 3Rochelle Billet-Smithharleysoftlady@aol.com26
Area 3Michael Phillipsxcessv4c@yahoo.com20
Area 4Manuel Ibarraakishateh95@yahoo.com804
Area 5Yolanda Nashynash1956@yahoo.com255
Area 6Dennis KeeDennis@post43.org43
Trial Board
ChairpersonVacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
Area 1Joe Rendonjsrendon@pacbell.net119
Area 1vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 2Warren Halsteadwarren.h.h@icloud.comD-28
Area 2Ignacio Alvarezamericanlegionrider@gmail.com31
Area 2Robert DeLunarob_deluna02@yahoo.com69
Area 3Michael Phillipsxcessv4c@yahoo.com20
Area 3vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 3vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 4Ivania Murguiaivaniausmc@gmail.com804
Area 5Tracy Daltontdalton1023@gmail.com416
Area 5Jaime Gonzalezjaimegonza@aol.com262
Area 5Jorge Berrerajbjr2124@yahoo.com112
Area 5James Adamesadamesj2002@yahoo.com328
Area 6Pernell Rushpwrush@yahoo.com534
Area 6Steve Webermovaire@gmail.com48
Area 6Vahid Jafroodivjafroodi@gmail.com48
Public Relations
ChairpersonJim Oxley (Webmaster)alrdocwebmaster@gmail.com507
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
Area 1VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 2George Smithsmfd72@gmail.com105
Area 2Tom Daythomas.day@gmail.com105
Area 2Robert Claunchnotbob72@yahoo.com105
Area 3Louise Carsonlou.carson1017@gmail.com100
Area 4Herman Oliverherman.oliver.mil@gmail.com804
Area 5Tom Livelypresident@alr299.org299
Area 5Dave Reedgrokker64@gmail.com421
Area 6Cris Molinac_molina72@yahoo.com43
Resolutions
ChairpersonDonny Brannonalrdocja@gmail.com328
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1VacantVacant@gmail.com0
Area 2Frank Rehmfrankrehm@yahoo.comD-9
Area 2vacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 3VacantVacant@gmail.com0
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 6VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Uniform Committee
ChairpersonMarc Lawriealrdocsaa@gmail.com328
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 2Robert Claunchnotbob72@yahoo.com105
Area 2David Leavittdavidjleavitt@yahoo.comD 10
Area 2vacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 3Louise Carsonlou.carson1017@gmail.com100
Area 3Clint Havensclintonhavens@yahoo.com100
Area 4Manuel Ibarraakishateh95@yahoo.com804
Area 5Javier Maldonadojavier.r.maldonado3@gmail.com328
Area 5James Nataljimpn@yahoo.com328
Area 6Cris Molinac_molina72@yahoo.com43
Area 6Stephanie Huffstephaniehuff@gmail.com30
Awards & Recognition
ChairpersonRochelle Billet-Smithalrdocawardsandrecognition@gmail.co26
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
Area 1vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 2Tom Daythomas.day@gmail.com105
Area 2Ernest Luckhardtesixtus@hotmail.com202
Area 3Michelle Wattenbargerm16@earlsvtwin.com221
Area 3vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 3vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 3Rochelle Billet-Smithharleyrider4us@gmail.com26
Area 4Lisa Garcialapulido.garcia@gmail.com184
Area 5Darleen Bennettdarleenbennett0@gmail.com421
Area 6VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Organization & Rules
ChairpersonDonny Brannonalrdocja@gmail.com328
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 2Ignacio Alvarezamericanlegionrider@gmail.com31
Area 2Rick Phinneyrp3r@crvzio.com31
Area 2Travis Johnsontravjohnson20@gmail.com31
Area 3Cory Wattenbargercorypost221@gmail.com221
Area 4Karl Wilvertkarl.wilvert@yahoo.com804
Area 4Karla Gonzalezdatgirl1976@gmail.com804
Area 5Jaime Gonzalezjaimegonza@aol.com262
Area 5Donny Brannondonny@clientaid.net328
Area 6Stephanie Huffstephanieehuff@gmail.com30
Area Commissioners
Area1 & ChairmanBob Perrymanalrcommission@calegion.org 521
Area 2Ignacio Alvarezalrcommission@calegion.org31
Area 3Vince Colealrcommission@calegion.org83
Area 4Karl Wilvertalrcommission@calegion.org352
Area 5Tracy “ Milo” Daltonalrcommission@calegion.org416
Area 6Steve Weberalrcommission@calegion.org 48
Tech AdvisorJames Adamesadamesj2002@yahoo.com328
Ways and Means
ChairpersonKathleen McClaryalrdocwaysandmeans@gmail.com3
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
Area 1vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 2Luis Torrescigarsmokingcsm@gmail.comD 9
Area 2Leticia Torresletyntorres@gmail.comD 9
Area 3vacantvacant@gmail.com0
Area 3Frank Pightlingfpightling@yahoo.com3
Area 4VacantVacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 5Calvin Chaneychapter229alr@gmail.com229
Area 6Stephanie Huffstephanieehuff@gmail.com30
Scholarship Run Committee
ChairpersonRochelle Billet-Smithalrdoclegacyrun@gmail.com26
DirectorMike Smithalrdocdirector@gmail.com20
Vice DirectorRalph Wenzingeralrdocvicedirector@gmail.com26
SecretaryDebbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com716
Area 1Tim Maduratmadura@sbcglobal.net111
Area 1Alex Losertraveler702@gmail.com709
Area 1Marc Perkinsperkinsv@quicknet.com521
Area 2Ignacio Alvarezamericanlegionrider@gmail.com31
Area 2Fred Bransonbigkawi620@gmail.com96
Area 2vacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 3Rochelle Billet-Smithharleysoftlady@aol.com26
Area 3Stanley Teheestanley.tehee@gmail.com221
Area 3Ralph Wenzingeralrdocja@gmail.com26
Area 3Michelle Wattenbargermlw@totldesign.net221
Area 3Robert Lassotovichrobert@vcrcorp.com20
Area 3Paul LaPierrepaul.lapierre@verizon.net0
Area 3Kathleen McClaryeduk8r65@comcast.net3
Area 3James Davisjdavisabajo514@gmail.com221
Area 3vacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 3vacantvacant@alrdoc.org0
Area 4VacantVacant@gmail.com0
Area 5Divita Meisingerdivitajoell@gmail.com133
Area 5Paul Swansonswansonp32@gmail.com574
Area 5Debbie Proffittalrdocsecretary@gmail.com0
Area 5VacantVacant@gmail.com0
Area 5VacantVacant@gmail.com0
Area 5Robert Partlowrpartlow@roadrunner.com416
Area 6VacantVacant@gmail.com0