Upcoming Events

Filter:   Sort:

*** Area 1 ***

Wreaths Across America - Wreath Laying

Date: Saturday December 15, 2018

Time: 9:00 am to 10:30 am


*** Area 5 ***

434 Chula Vista Burgers & Dogs

Date: Saturday December 15, 2018

Time: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

434 Chula Vista Breakfast

Date: Sunday December 16, 2018

Time: 8:30 am to 11:30 am


*** Area 5 ***

262 Fontana Riders Breakfast

Date: Sunday December 16, 2018

Time: 9:00 am to 11:00 am


*** Area 5 ***

79 Riverside Corn Hole Tournament

Date: Saturday January 12, 2019

Time: 8:30 am to 2:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

149 Escondido Safety Training Class

Date: Saturday January 19, 2019

Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

365 Vista 6th Annual Darryl Malone Poker Run

Date: Saturday March 02, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

6th Annual Darryl Malone Poker Run

Date: Saturday March 02, 2019

Time: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

229 328 Adelanto Norco Joint Poker Run

Date: Saturday March 23, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

149 Escondido Memorial Poker Run

Date: Saturday April 13, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

Area 5 Chula Vista Veterans Home Ride

Date: Saturday May 04, 2019

Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

262 Fontana 5th Annual Motorcycle Rodeo

Date: Saturday May 11, 2019

Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** State Wide Event ***

2019 ALR DOC Convention

From: Friday May 17, 2019 4:00 pm

Thru: Sunday May 19, 2019 1:00 pm


*** State Wide Event ***

2019 ALR Western Romp

From: Thursday May 30, 2019 12:00 pm

Thru: Sunday June 02, 2019 1:00 pm


*** State Wide Event ***

Department of California Annual Convention

From: Monday June 24, 2019 8:00 am

Thru: Sunday June 30, 2019 12:00 pm


*** State Wide Event ***

Inaugural California Legacy Run

From: Tuesday June 25, 2019 8:00 am

Thru: Friday June 28, 2019 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

Area 5 Barstow Veterans Home Ride

Date: Saturday November 16, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

716 Los Alamitos Toys 4 Tots Breakfast

Date: Sunday December 01, 2019

Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm