Upcoming Events

Filter:   Sort:

*** Area 5 ***

ALR 79 CORN HOLE TOURNAMENT

Date: Sunday January 29, 2023

Time: 9:30 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

ALR 262 Sweetheart Dinner and Dance

Date: Saturday February 11, 2023

Time: 4:00 pm to 11:00 pm


*** ALRDOC DEC Monthly Meeting ***

ALRDOC DEC February 2023 Meeting

Date: Thursday February 23, 2023

Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm


*** Area 2 ***

Area 2 Veterans Suicide Awareness Run

Date: Saturday February 25, 2023

Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** ALRDOC DEC Monthly Meeting ***

ALRDOC DEC March 2023 Meeting

Date: Thursday March 23, 2023

Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm


*** ALRDOC 16TH ANNUAL CONVENTION ***

ALRDOC 16TH ANNUAL CONVENTION

From: Friday April 21, 2023 7:00 am

Thru: Sunday April 23, 2023 3:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

ALR 365 Poker Run

Date: Saturday April 22, 2023

Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** ALRDOC DEC Monthly Meeting ***

ALRDOC DEC May 2023 Meeting

Date: Thursday May 25, 2023

Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm


*** ALRDOC DEC Monthly Meeting ***

ALRDOC DEC June 2023 Meeting

Date: Thursday June 22, 2023

Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm


*** ALRDOC DEC Monthly Meeting ***

ALRDOC DEC July 2023 Meeting

Date: Thursday July 27, 2023

Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm


*** ALRDOC DEC Monthly Meeting ***

ALRDOC DEC August 2023 Meeting

Date: Thursday August 24, 2023

Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm


*** ALRDOC DEC Monthly Meeting ***

ALRDOC DEC October 2023 Meeting

Date: Thursday October 26, 2023

Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm


*** ALRDOC DEC Monthly Meeting ***

ALRDOC DEC November 2023 Meeting

Date: Thursday November 16, 2023

Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm


*** ALRDOC DEC Monthly Meeting ***

ALRDOC DEC December 2023 Meeting

Date: Thursday December 14, 2023

Time: 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm