Upcoming Events

Filter:   Sort:

*** Area 5 ***

555 Midway City 6th Annual Chili Cook-Off

Date: Saturday February 23, 2019

Time: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 3 ***

Area 3 Presidents Meeting

Date: Saturday February 23, 2019

Time: 11:00 am to 3:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

739 Indio Breakfast

Date: Sunday February 24, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

365 Vista 6th Annual Darryl Malone Poker Run

Date: Saturday March 02, 2019

Time: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

584 Big Bear Lake Breakfast

Date: Sunday March 03, 2019

Time: 11:00 am to 1:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

132 Orange Riders Dinner Steak or Corned Beef & Cabbage

Date: Friday March 08, 2019

Time: 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

434 Chula Vista Burgers & Dogs

Date: Saturday March 09, 2019

Time: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

434 Chula Vista Breakfast

Date: Sunday March 10, 2019

Time: 8:30 am to 11:30 am


*** Area 5 ***

Area 5 VP Meet & Greet @ AL Post 289

Date: Saturday March 16, 2019

Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

132 Orange Riders Breakfast All You Can Eat Pancakes

Date: Sunday March 17, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 11:00 am


*** Area 5 ***

133 Huntington Beach Quartermania

Date: Sunday March 17, 2019

Time: 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

229 328 Adelanto Norco Joint Poker Run

Date: Saturday March 23, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

460 San Diego Inaugural John Stark Memorial Pig Roastu

Date: Saturday March 23, 2019

Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

416 Encinitas Fish Fry

Date: Friday March 29, 2019

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

460 San Diego Riders Breakfast

Date: Sunday March 31, 2019

Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm


*** Area 3 ***

ALR Chapter 26 10th Annual Veterans Memorial Poker Run

Date: Saturday April 06, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 3:30 pm


*** Area 5 ***

132 Orange Quartemania

Date: Sunday April 07, 2019

Time: 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

7th Annual Clinton K Ruiz Golf Tournament

Date: Friday April 12, 2019

Time: 8:30 am to 11:00 pm


*** Area 3 ***

Battleship USS Iowa ride and visit

From: Friday April 12, 2019 9:00 am

Thru: Sunday April 14, 2019 5:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

132 Orange Riders Dinner Steak

Date: Friday April 12, 2019

Time: 6:30 pm to 7:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

149 Escondido Memorial Poker Run

Date: Saturday April 13, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

434 Chula Vista Burgers & Dogs

Date: Saturday April 13, 2019

Time: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

132 Orange Riders Breakfast

Date: Sunday April 21, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 11:00 am


*** Area 5 ***

LSR 262 Fontana Legion of the Silver Rose Event

Date: Saturday April 27, 2019

Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

Area 5 Chula Vista Veterans Home Ride

Date: Saturday May 04, 2019

Time: 11:30 am to 1:30 pm


*** Area 5 ***

364 Santee 2nd Annual Poker Run

Date: Saturday May 11, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

262 Fontana 5th Annual Motorcycle Rodeo

Date: Saturday May 11, 2019

Time: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm


*** State Wide Event ***

2019 ALR DOC Convention

From: Friday May 17, 2019 4:00 pm

Thru: Sunday May 19, 2019 1:00 pm


*** State Wide Event ***

2019 ALR Western Romp

From: Thursday May 30, 2019 12:00 pm

Thru: Sunday June 02, 2019 1:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

328 Norco 2nd Annual Motorcycle Rodeo

Date: Saturday June 15, 2019

Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

460 San Diego 8th Annual Poker Run

Date: Saturday June 15, 2019

Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** State Wide Event ***

Department of California Annual Convention

From: Monday June 24, 2019 8:00 am

Thru: Sunday June 30, 2019 12:00 pm


*** State Wide Event ***

Inaugural California Legacy Run

From: Tuesday June 25, 2019 8:00 am

Thru: Friday June 28, 2019 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

460 San Diego Riders Breakfast

Date: Sunday June 30, 2019

Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

595 848 Perris/San Jacinto Joint Rodeo

Date: Saturday August 10, 2019

Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

364 Santee 2nd Annual Run for the Pie Smokestack Run

Date: Saturday August 24, 2019

Time: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm


*** ALR DoC ***

2019 ALR DoC 17th Annual West Coast Rally

From: Friday September 20, 2019 9:00 am

Thru: Sunday September 22, 2019 12:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

133 Huntington Beach 100th Ann. Celebration

Date: Saturday September 21, 2019

Time: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

Area 5 Barstow Veterans Home Ride

Date: Saturday November 16, 2019

Time: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

716 Los Alamitos Toys 4 Tots Breakfast

Date: Sunday December 01, 2019

Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm


*** Area 5 ***

460 San Diego Riders Breakfast

Date: Sunday December 29, 2019

Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm